Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,5
na temelju 261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 261recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2

gregory T. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2013

Anthonette C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2013

VINCENT G. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2013

CHEN S. od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2013

Belgado-Jardin C. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013

Mariano J. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2013

hamed A. od Saudijska Arabija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2013

TROY N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2013

Rodrigo R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013

TROY N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2013