Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 404recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Shaun M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Short stay!
The Staff are great, the food is really good, beach huts have good access.
The room is big enough, the bed is noisy as hell. The bathrooms are not scale free to say the least, lime scale all over. The boat yard next door spoils any tranquillity or picturesque views!
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2015

Me P. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
The worst resort ever!
Beach
Very bad so many hidden charges. And wow they should have told us that its not a resort its a farm!
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2015

Stephen P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good value for money
Location, food, beach
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2015

Rosablanca P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
A getaway to remember
Romantic.. Solemn.. Breathtaking
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2015

Rene J. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Ok, place but felt stranded there
Butler, butler, butler
Only ok, but too expensive. Without a doubt the best part is the butler. As the other reviews say, very good service. Island itself is best as a get away for those living in Davao. As a world traveler not much reason to go here. This particular resort very isolated so you are mostly stuck here unless you pay very high prices for excursion compared to everywhere I've been in the Phillipines. I felt very uncomfortable with their rule you could not bring food and drink. Their food ok in quality but 50 to 100% more expensive as at fine hotels is Davao. Drinks expensive and so little alcohol it is not a real drink; rum drinks should have a taste of rum...none noticed. Grounds so-so, after a short walk you are done. Will I come back? No.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2014

Maricel Z. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
nice view
I like the food, room, service and view.
Very nice, I love having my own butler. My travel buddy really love it. If only we can stay long we will but we're a backpacker's. The food is very good and you can choose were to eat on the beach or room.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014

Luilynn G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
A so so stay
Rooms, location and beach
It was a good overnight stay. From the boat transfer at sta ana wharf till we got the place. We had an accommodating attendant and she was really attentive to our needs. Food was really pricey but we love the view we had while we were eating because it was by the beach. During our stay though while we were enjoying our night after our dinner there was a not so good seen we had to witness. 2 staffs were yelling at each other and eventually was hitting each other. They seemed really barbaric. I would not really recommend this resort for a long stay since food is pricey and your not allowed food.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2014

Jhemhar B. od Katar
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Samal Island Trip
Food, location and views
If you like to have some good relaxation with your love ones and family, Hof Gorei is the best stop to visit to. We had a great time with my partner.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014

Albert S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Romantic Get-Away in a Tropical Paradise
Service was outstanding! The sights were spectacular! The Island-Hopping tour was magical!
If you're looking for that romantic get-away, or an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, then I highly recommend this resort. A white, sand beach set by a lush,tropical hillside provided the perfect refuge from stress. Our butler, Mark, attended to our every need, in a friendly and efficient manner. The optional island-hopping tour included exploring coral reefs and a barbeque on the beach. Hof Gorei is sure to be a stop on our future visits to the Philippines.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014

Anthony C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Relaxing break from studying
quiteness, isolation
while there are things I would criticise, overall we both thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day break and would return there again when we are next having a break.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014