Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 335recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

belen od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

Jure od Slovenija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2014

Andy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014

Jeanette od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2014

Timothy od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2014

Phillip od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2014

ANDREW od Filipini
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

MELANIE od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2014

Alex od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2014

allen od Kanada
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: