Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 335recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Juraya od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Clean and comfy
Comfortable room, nice staff, nice location
Comfortable
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Flordeliza od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Value for money
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable , value for money
Pleasant stay
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Joysville od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
very friendly staff, value for money
location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marybelle od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Value for money
location, price
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Emo od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
comfortable hotel
1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
Very close to SM Davao!!!
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

alexander od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2015
New hotel
Location of hotel for one the staff were very helpful, room was nice and clean
Stayed be 6 nights very nice, only thing I could say is no fridge in room, drinking water outside but that was okay. the other point was, no tourist information at all in the reception area. Strange for a hotel not to have not one map or information of what to do or see, the hotel taxi cost 375 peso, to airport it only cost 200 peso that is with a tip???
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice hotel majors on ecology. Wifi disappointing
1. position to Robinson Mall (although this is not the biggest in Davao). 2. Room. 3. Ability to leave luggage when having a stop over elsewhere.
I have stayed here before but did not realise the two things that spoilt it for me. The Internet access was difficult even when they connected to the phone via cable. The other thing was no tea and coffee facilities in the room. I like that and they did not provide it. Otherwise a good place to stay. Directly opposite from Robinson Mall which has cinemas with films reaching the Philippines before they are shown in the UK. Food good although not in deal price that I received where as it was in all the other hotels and although a small boutique hotel (good description) for it, they were ready and prepared when I had to book out at 4am. Looked after my cases when I had to spend a night in Mati and return for a second night to their hotel. All in all a very nice hotel.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

John od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Probably the best hotel in Mati at the moment.
Good breakfast and the young lady that welcomed us and sorted us out (we had a bigger group than planned and booked) was brilliant. Price also fantastic. New building and aspiring to be the best.
Great. Did what we wanted and needed without the star rating. Mati is a yet to be discovered place probably frequented mainly with back packers as I think most of the hotels cater for. It's beach is second to none and a real gem in its make up. Go there before the big companies find it and start building resorts all over the place. This is natural Philippines with great people and good food. I'll be going back there and to this hotel.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MARIVIC od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Davao visit
Ckean bed sheets, free drinking water, courteous staff
It was pkay. Hotel needs to refurbish walls and stirictly monitor the no smoking policy.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Graham od Australija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Second time.
Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
This was the second time we have stayed at Home Crest Residences. It is very close to the large shopping complex (SM City). Taxis, jeepneys and tricycles are all available.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: