Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 31recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 6,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5

JINYUAN W. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown
location,entertainment,wifi
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2013

Jeffrey L. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
a backpackers paradise
We wanted to be practical in finding a place to stay in Davao city and Homitori fits the bill. The place is packed with students and other travellers alike.it is dorm than a hotel
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2013

Sayed S. od Danska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Graet Value
Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2013

Khairul I. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
the most clean hostel that I've ever been
Clean and friendly staff
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2013

RACHEL C. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
clean, affordable
Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2013

ANDY T. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean ambience with efficient staff
a spankingly clean hotel located in the china town of davao. location of the hotel is not that great but taxis and jeepneys are easily available and the fares are considered cheap. front staff are great as they always serve with a smile and are willing to go the extra mile to help. hotel rates are the cheapest and they come with a simple breakfast. this is a perfect place for those who travel on a shoestring budget. will stay again if i go back to davao in the future.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2012

nanette B. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
budget-wise accomodation
clean rooms and restrooms...
i had a very peaceful stay here-- never thought that it will be just walking distance to Gaisano Mall.. For sure I will stay here again if ever I will come back to Davao.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2012

MAYLANIE C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Not recommended
clean
I booked for the private type room which can accommodate 4 persons, to my surprise, even though i paid for 2 nights stay for the entire private room, yet they require me to pay for my 8 year old daughter and insisted that i should have stated therein that i am with my daughter.Logic is i paid for the entire private room which can accommodate 4 (with 4 bedrooms) and yet they insist that i should have paid for two (including my daughter)since their hotel is per pax.Our breakfast on the first day was not even served since I opted not to avail (though its free) in order not to argue with the staff.As I manifested that I will file a complaint against them in AGODA, they managed to accommodate my daughter, but a different room from what I booked. We were only given a private room with 2 beds, apart from the 4 bedrooms that I booked. I should have booked for other hotels and/or dormitel.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2012

Michelle M. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2012
clean, well-managed, safe, separate mens' & womens
inexpensive, clean, very helpful staff
i really enjoyed staying here - the staff were so friendly and the place is well looked after. it is a grungy part of town, but i dont find that to be a problem.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2012

Eric D. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Great budget accommodation!
it's cheap, friendly staff
Homitori is a great place to stay especially if you are on a budget. staff is very friendly. dail breakfast included. very near the downdown area. and the whole place is secure
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2012