Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 98 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 98recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 5,8
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Rhoda od Filipini
Par
Bračna Spavaća Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Martin od Češka Republika
Par
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2015

Alberto od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Bračna Spavaća Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Aillen od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Kuča na Plaži
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

STACY od Filipini
Par
Bračna Spavaća Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015

Andrew od Kanada
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2015

Thomas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Bračna Spavaća Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

jim od Australija
Par
Bračna Spavaća Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

David od Novi Zeland
Par
Bračna Spavaća Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Disappointing
I would struggle to give one best thing.
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2014

Roderick od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Twin soba, klima uređaj
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Relaxing stay
Ambiance, big room and breakfast
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: