Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 130recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Ricardo od Papua Nova Gvineja
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Nice swimming pool - salt water
Highly recommended esp. for nature's lovers
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Kristine od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

mun od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016

Alastair od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016

Philip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Elmer od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

Triccie od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

Diosdado od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
recommended
satisfied
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

Terry od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Dianne od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: