Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 125recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3
Sortirano prema

Alastair P. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2016

Philip H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

Elmer I. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

Triccie D. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

Diosdado B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
recommended
satisfied
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

Terry B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Dianne P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016

Jannie S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016

Bruce H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016

Christine I. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2016