Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 128recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 7,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Karen od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2016

Joshua od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016

Jonathan od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016

Ana od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Vicente Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

Ana od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

Michael od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

Mhardiya od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Vicente Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2016

Ma. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Superior jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Chedilyn od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

pagasa od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: