Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 30 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 30recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

cary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Jednokrevetna Jedinica ( za dvije osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2014

Darrell od Kanada
Par
Jednokrevetna Jedinica ( za dvije osobe )
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2013

cary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Jednokrevetna Jedinica ( za dvije osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013

cary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Jednokrevetna Jedinica ( za dvije osobe )
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

Lau od Singapur
Par
Superior Jednokrevetna ( za 2 osobe )
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2013

suhas od Australija
Par
Jednokrevetna Jedinica ( za dvije osobe )
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2013

CHULWOO od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2013

Nestor od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2013

Curtis od Kanada
Par
Dvokrevetna Jedinica
Boravili ste 11 noći u listopad, 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2012

Jo od Belgija
Par
Jednokrevetna Jedinica ( za dvije osobe )
Boravili ste 10 noći u listopad, 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: