Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 2057 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2057recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Don A. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
American on vacation
The outside and inside appearance; staff and location
Overall we liked the hotel. The room was adequate but the walls do not have soundproofing that you would expect from a five star hotel. While in the bathroom shaving in the morning we could hear the people in the next door room going to the bathroom ' load and clear'. There's didn't even provide hand towels. Internet I was also not working very good We felt that the lobby and outside grounds were impressive but the rooms need attention especially the soundproofing and door that is very load when it closes
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

audie A. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Best Hotel in Davao City
location, acesibility to my customers, great place for hosting meetings
excellent..... always stays on this hotel... felt very secured especially in this part of the region
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2015

Christopher Q. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
good hotel
city premise, clean, 5*
good stay
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Lorelei A. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Stay at Marco Polo
The location is good and customer service is very good.
Generally okay but food choices at the Cafe Marco needs to be improved.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

Mildred D. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Very nice.....i will go back again...!!,
Very elegant and very clean....
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

FLORENCE T. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
excellent service at the continental club
staff very warm, friendly, sincere, helpful; food well prepared, attractive, delicious, with variety and abundant; room, beds comfortable, amenities good
enjoyed it. will recommend to others.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015

Ian P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2015
Marco Polo Davao
Location. Security. Room attendant.
Had a pleasant stay at Marco Polo Hotel. Staff and the concierge were great. Security is at the top of its game. A place filled with friendly people and very helpful staff. However, the food isn't that commendable.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015

rj E. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Personnel need to work on promptness
Room features, proactive staff, renovated rooms
We had a wide, nice, cozy room for ourselves with a scenic view of the city. Cleanliness was maintained. One staff was proactive to give us the free cocktails that we missed to take advantage of the previous day. She even offered to have it delivered in our room, except for some staff in Bistro and Cafe Marco who could have acted more promptly on our requests. One great indicator that an establishnent offers great customer service for me is how prompt their staff responds to customers' requests.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

Willie B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Check in was super slow.
Location
Was just okay. Check-in take so long. Room is not ready for basic amenities (e.g. No towels?) breakfast is overpriced with very dried breads cost of the bfast for 1 person for breakfast 600++ pesos which is not worth it at all
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

allan Y. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
great hotel in davao
location, dining, ambience
had a wonderful time here.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2015