2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 2094 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2094recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Lester od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
A True 5 star
Hotel staff, food, cleanliness
Your experience starts at the arrival of the airport. Pete was there to organize our luggage get our van to the hotel. One of the most wonderful breakfasts in all of the Philippines. Quiet, clean and if something negative must be said some of the carpets are a bit dated. Smoke free. clean and some of the most qualified and well train staff I have ever seen (and i am a world traveler). It is always so difficult to leave that hotel. Just love it there! But once at the airport Brian is there to organize your luggage, get your boarding pass and help you all the way to security. Just such a wonderful experience!
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2015

Derk od Nizozemska
Par
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good option when in Davao
Location, location, location
Stay was as expected. We arrived in our car which was searched extensively when entering the property. Security even looked under the hood (a first in my lifetime). Room was adequate and a nice added value was that the few contents in the refrigerator were included in the Premium room rate (some small snacks, soft drinks and a few beers). Parking is in the building but to get to the parking or to find the door to the hotel may be a search. With all the supplies and other things stacked near the door it does not give the impression of being a 5 or even 4 star hotel.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015

Joanne od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Best short stay in davao. felt i was safe.
Security, staff friendliness, near the airport
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2015

Dennis od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2015

Antonio od Italija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
nice stay
location, accommodation and spa and pool food
very pleasant
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

Tom od Norveška
Poslovni putnik
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2015

ramon od Filipini
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015

Gary od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 10 noći u studeni, 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Recenzirano 24 studenog 2015

Clayton od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2015

Cristina od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: