Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 2054 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2054recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,6
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2

Celulu H. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!
Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2015

paul A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Staying there is a disaster
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015

Darren M. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
excellent
location, cost,food
Excellent always stay when in davao
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015

Katherine G. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Best Hotel
location, amenities, staff
great
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015

Darren M. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
good choice
food pool & rooms
Best hotel in davao if you like to be spoiled.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015

Darren M. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
perfect choice
location, pool, food
Really high standard hotel with all you would expect from five star hotel.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015

Dale F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Poor attention to food.
It was clean and pleasant, staff were helpful, nice accommodations
We had the breakfast that came with the room. On our second day it was deplorable. They served until 10:00 o'clock. We arrived at 9:05 and found 5 areas we tried to get food and there was none. They had few if any plates for the remainder of the breakfast. I watched others looking for food and plates with little success. For a 5 star hotel I would only rate them a 3.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015

bernard M. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
nice hotel
fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Harry J. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 10 noći u ožujak, 2015
Very nice hotel
The staff, the room and the food
Great stay. Very relaxing
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015

Filomeno L. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
a great hotel that needs renovation
amazing breakfast, relaxing lap pool & security
upon entering the hotel, security personnel manually checked my bag & was frisked physically/body search was done. frisking is a city ordinance in this city before entering an establishment. but having also stayed at Park Inn & Seda Abreeza. i did not experience this kind of HORRIFIC & SCARY security check. Its like a police checkpoint entering this hotel. Park Inn has walk thru metal detector while Seda security personnel use hand held metal detectors. this 5 star hotel has no walk thru metal detector. only a long table to place your bags that are submitted for inspection. check in was fast & was able to have my stay credited to my GHA Discovery membership.front desk staff was friendly & helpful. hotel room was available before the check in time. hotel room had a city/sea view facing ateneo. comfortable bed, pillowas & fresh towels. Duvet & pillow cases looks tired (dirty white colors) & needs to be replaced. there were no bathrobes in the closet. tables have scratches. hotel room & bathroom needs renovation. aircon was a bit noisy. fast wifi, but sometimes it on & off. you have to make connections again. breakfast at cafe marco was amazing. plenty of food choices, quality of food & good service. i would like to thank Mr jun, the restaurant f&b manager, for the complimentary cappuccino. the best hotel breakfast buffet in davao city. i enjoyed the lap pool & it was very relaxing. fresh towels were given by the pool attendant. check out was fast.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2015