2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 2088 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2088recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Marion od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs
Dlfriendly staffs
Very satisfied
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2014

Gerwin od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao
staff, food, pool
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2014

Gerwin od Filipini
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club
staff, food and internet
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2014

Ma od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!
location ,comfort, close to shopping area
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2014

rizalina od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
traumatizing
nice breakfast
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Maristel od Filipini
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Great Value for money
Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2014

Vanessa od Filipini
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Great hotel in Davao
Location. 5 star hotel great staff
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014

Fleur od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Excellent Service
Service, Food and Location
I didnt expect the type of service I received at this hotel. They are a 5 star hotel from the customer service to the security. I would make this one of the hotels I would always consider when visiting Davao City.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2014

TIMHAR od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.
Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2014

Chikako od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2014
Nice hotel
Hospitality of staff, Good restaurant, Clean room
It was a nice hotel. We stayed 4 nights, and enjoyed Davao. Restaurant in the 4th floor was very nice dishes and nice viewing of pool.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: