2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 2088 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2088recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Usluga 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2013

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2013

Valeria od Portugal
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2013

Valeria od Portugal
Grupe
Superior
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2013

Paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2013

irene od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2013

william od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
nice break
Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2013

HERLIEN od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located
Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013

Herrone od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
It was wonderful, safe and relaxing
Location, Restaurant, Great Staff
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013

Sison od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
warm, relaxing and troublefree davao city visit
courteous staff, clean big rooms & centrally locatedg
Great!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: