2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 2088 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2088recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Mercedes od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ZHOU od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Glenn od Filipini
Parovi
Continental Club Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHRISTOPHER od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lindsey od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ryan od Filipini
Solo putnici
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Nice
nice
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ryan od Filipini
Solo putnici
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mellyfe od Filipini
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Stephen od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marife od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Beautiful
I like the place and the room, nice staff and food.
Recenzirano 06 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: