Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 2062 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2062recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,2
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2
Sortirano prema

Myra S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

Gerry H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

Elmer C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Livia P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Max O. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

john D. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Huang S. od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2016

Consuelo U. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Dana Z. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

Gale C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2016