Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 47recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,7
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Maricel od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Nice place because it is accessible to airport
the bed, the location, the place
Stay in hotel is nice. Can easily go to airport and place where i want to go. Its nearby to my friends location.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2014

Mathias od Njemačka
Parovi
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Go somewhere else!
Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2013

Harry od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska
Boravili ste 12 noći u studeni, 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate
Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013

Joseph od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
It was nice but not great.
The staff, the bar, and the location.
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Juan od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
hotel is good for simple travellers
location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

john od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Superior twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
Great value for the price
value, close to airport, food
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2013

Carl od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money
Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2013

ANALISA od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe trokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Pleasant Place to Be
I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013

Andrew od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
cozy hotel
value for money
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

Juraime od Singapur
Solo putnici
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Pleasant stay with quiet surroundings
Clean,quite big and most important is 10 min to airport which is very convenient
Overall stay at the hotel is satisfying as the place is clean and staff is good..food at restaurant is also cheap
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: