Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 285 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 285recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,7
  • Objekti 8,4
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Usluga 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Edward od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great resort. Needs a pool
This a top resort. Great facilities, but lacking a pool, but lots and lots of beach front. Very secure with lots of staff, security, and military presence. Lots and lots of friendly helpful staff. Great rooms, great food, but they can be a bit tight with having to pay for every facility. Sunday's can be a bit busy with many Filipinos just coming for the day. But heaps of staff to accomodate for everyone. They have a bird zoo which is small but still ok. Definately will stay again.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Amador od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Paradis Island - A Must!
The staff was very hospitable! We were welcomed with the warmest of smiles, cold juices, paradise island necklaces and cold towels. More than anything, they put their customers first - doing anything to satisfy your needs. Service and facilities were incredible. The food, though, was ok. Nonetheless, we will definitely come back to paradise island. One more thing (if you're coming from the airport): do tell the taxi driver to drop you off at the paradise island dock. We made a mistake of going to the barge, which made our trip more expensive and tedious.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Jojie od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
great
clean, courteous staff, good food
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2016

Andrew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Great facility, a bit expensive
Paradise is clean and well-run with some fun, small-scale entertainment and lovely grounds. The staff is helpful and kind and the food isn't bad. It's a bit expensive for the quality level and the view off the beach is a bit industrial, but a nice place to spend a day or two.
Recenzirano 11 srpnja 2016

Alan od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
New amd clean hotel. Powdery and white sand.
The facilities were new and functional. The staff and crew did their job as such. Food was great. Beach front clean with white and powdery sand. But that day we came by was busy day and crowded. Restaurant area was clean but the covering roof woudl have been tropical-inspired structure like nipa or cogon.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016

Jill od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Average
They offer good service as their staff are very accommodating. They also serve good food in the resort though some may think that it's too pricey. The only thing we are disappointed with us their beach/swimming area which seems dirty unlike what you're seeing in their website. Maybe its due to crowd of people but I think they need to do something to maintain cleanliness in the beach water. Satisfied with the service and room but really disappointed with the beach.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016

Maria od Filipini
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Activities
Please promote activities and advertise the schedule of trips and rates
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

stefano od Italija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Nice & quite
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful place
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2016

Dohyun od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
No swiming pool
This resort needs to consider a indoor swiming pool. The sun is too strong so that it can cause damage to skin. Some people like me to look for a swiming pool.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

SHIRLEY od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good food...nice room
We had so much fun.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: