Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1115recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 9,1
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,9
Sortirano prema

lester T. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Great stay
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016

May C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
Great beach and the food is good
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Alvin B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Expensive thou
Very good
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Arturo G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Got engaged
Very good gateway place
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

Rose H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016

Nathan F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Excellent
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Marlowe B. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Marlowe Badiola
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2016

Chariya R. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Lovely hotel
Great beach , good food and nice room
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2016

Jean B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

Christine K. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
A Paradise
Months ago, I was planning on our itinerary for Davao city and one of my options is to go to Samal Island. When I was choosing which resort to spend a night at, I was not sure if I really want to spend a lot of money just for one night. But Pearl Farm Resort is one of the famous resort in Samal Island. So why not give it a go! Arriving at Pearl Farm is really a jaw dropping experience. We were welcomed by the friendly staffs and a very relaxing ambiance. I love their infinity pool and their clear sea. I can even spot star fishes from their Parola. Pearl Farm Resort is definitely a paradise. But if you are on a tight budget, then this place is surely not an option. I might not go back here again if budget will be an issue.
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016