Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 561 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 561recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

ruskin M. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Money-grabbing tactics
Get this: if you want a second room key (which is a card), you need to put down a 200 peso deposit, in case you don't return the second card. But they issue a white paper receipt, which you ALSO need to return to claim your 200 peso deposit. Give me a break!!!! So, if you return the key, which is what the deposit is for, but lose the receipt, which is worthless, you lose your deposit. This is wrong on so many levels. First of all, the keys are essentially disposable and no American hotel would ever charge you a deposit for a second key, they'd just give you as many keys as you need, and if you lose one, so what? Plus, to have a system so the receipt is required to claim your stupid deposit on a valueless key, is obviously set up to double their chances of keeping the deposit. In other words, it's an unethical money grab. I suggest everybody who stays there refuse to pay the deposit and demand to speak to the manager to voice their complaints.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2016

Marcus C. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Close to town, pool is an oversized bath
Old and rundown, needs a make over, comfortable bed, good bathroom, clean towels, but overpriced for what you get. No breakfast included, food average.staff ok, pool was a big letdown. And gym was a pile of old rusty machines that don't work...a joke
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

archie A. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Vacation
See you next year pinnacle
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2016

CHEE P. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
I will be back to stay in this hotel again as this hotel was in a good location
Next to the hotel there is a restaurant selling chicken bbq was very delicious
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2016

Arvin F. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Dress honorably or else u will be called the last
Everything was fine about this hotel but you need to dress like an honorable person to be noticed by their staff. We were in line waiting to be called to check in but they called the guy who came after us because that guy is wearing a barong dress unlike us who only wears jeans and shirts.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016

Ariane N. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good location
Close to shopping malls. Very good buffet breakfast.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016

Inocencia M. od Kanada
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
awesome
Continue your excellent service
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2016

edsel G. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
room conditiom
Improve lighting for business paper works. Provide bidet at the cr. Recheck hot and cold shower condition
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

ruskin M. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
I'm gonna talk about the bugs again
There's bugs. Ugh. A cockroach in the hall, and bug in the bathroom. I'd not have said this again, my second time, but Agoda keeps asking me to review the hotel. It's not gonna get better Agoda, better let put this repeated review requests to bed.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016

Vanessa V. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Disappointing
Hotel rooms and facilities was disappointing. Our room smells ancient, dirty and stained bed sheets and covers. No hotel slippers, the mini fridge was ancient looking, baby cockroaches were visible, foul bathroom smell. Hotel attendant was not that accommodating except the hotel security. even though this hotel was ideal, an easy access to most places. We/I wont be back to this pinnacle anymore.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016