Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 63recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,5
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 6,7
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

William od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Queen krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
As always good
Economical, Friendly, good location
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013

Michelle od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Queen krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!
Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013

Basil od Singapur
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna s 1 Krevetom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping
Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2013

nicholas od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
unusual but nice
clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013

Andy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment
Mountainside location
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

joaquin od Filipini
Par
Osnovna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Artsy Gallery Hotel
1. Unique 2. Amazingly field with art exhibit 3. recycles everything litterally turns trash into something fabulous
I had a bit uncomfortable stay in this hotel since our room is near the guest receiving area. But in the morning when I get the to explore the place, I was so amazed by the arts being displayed in every walls, corridors and corner of the hotel. Arts made of recycled trash everywhere. I suggest to all art lovers out there to stay a day in this hotel.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Charmaine od Filipini
Solo putnik
Osnovna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Feast for the Eyes
Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2013

Willi od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Osnovna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Unusual!
Friendly staff.
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2013

Alilea od Filipini
Grupa
Osnovna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Awesome hotel
The art all over everything
It's a pretty basic room. The art all over the hallways is cool but can sometimes make you dizzy. At least that's how I felt. Staff was accommodating. Walking distance from the nearest mall.
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2013

Kirk od Kanada
Par
Osnovna s Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen"
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Hotel did not meet with expectations.
Friendly staff.
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: