Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 284 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 284recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,0
  • Objekti 5,7
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,0

Kimberly C. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Very nice
The staffs are very nice and accomodating.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Avebelle Q. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016

Kenneth J. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

Dorothy M. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2016

Maria G. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

maricris L. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016

MICHAEL S. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2016

SANTILLAN L. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

joey J. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2016

Elizabeth N. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2016