Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 50recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,2
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,1
Sortirano prema

Suzette od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2014

Suzette od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
comfortable
staff
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2014

maritess od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Senior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2013

Jurico od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2013

Aileen od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2013

katherine od Filipini
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
close to Abreeza Mall
affordable, close to mall and comfortable
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013

Rhena od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
dissatisfied
close to malls, public transport and along the main road
disappointed with the breakfast. most of the food we ask is not available, plus the furniture are mostly worn out and seems old.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Rhena od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
dissatisfied
close to the city and malls
not so good. the surroundings are untidy and the furniture seems old and very much worn out.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

mike od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
regretable, uncomforatble
only one good thing is location on busy street
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2013

Jurico od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
comfortable and convenient accommodation
location, friendly staff, value for money
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: