Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 237 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 237recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,3

charina P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
25 travnja 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel

Grace I.
Filipini
10 travnja 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!

Cristina Z.
Kanada
07 travnja 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.

Howard S.
Australija
30 ožujka 2016
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.

anggelo D.
Filipini
29 ožujka 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

Juvy P.
Filipini
28 ožujka 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

Aurea R.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
27 ožujka 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!

Nichola D.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
17 ožujka 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.

Eduardo A.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
10 ožujka 2016
Super
Room very spacious

douglas S.
Kanada
01 ožujka 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: