Dobro 7,1
na temelju 55 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 55recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 2,0
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

rosie od Filipini
Parovi
Senor
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Value for money
comfortable, friendly staff
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2015

Vicente od Filipini
Grupe
Senora
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!
city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Jeannie od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Senorita (Može Poslužiti za 3 Osobe)
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Typical transient place
clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2015

MARIA od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Senor
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
The ilocos getaway
Accommodation service and cleanliness
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2014

JOEL od Filipini
Solo putnici
Senor
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
not so nice
it is clean
Good
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2014

Jane od Filipini
Parovi
Senor
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Overall the hotel was good
Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014

Russell od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Senor
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Very friendly staff
Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014

Jose od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Senor
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable
clean cheap and comfortable
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

Maylene od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
located in the main road. Value for money
Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2014

MARGARITA od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
No frills, value for money
courteous staff, location, cleanliness
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: