Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 104recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 6,3
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Ergoe od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Barkada soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2015
Clean and charming hotel with excellent service
Room maintenance, parking space, customer service
We had a very relaxed stay at Mira de Polaris. The staff was excellent, there was ample parking, our room was cleaned everyday. A filling breakfast, overpriced if bought separately, is included in our booking. We felt safe and well-attended to. The hotel is walking distance from a small mall and is on a street literally a stone's throw away from the highway, so we got the convenience of easily finding transportation without the noise of a main street. Highly recommended.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

karl od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Barkada soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Exactly what you paid for
Location, parking, cable tv
This hotel is ok if you are just looking for a place to sleep that is not expensive. It is located outside of central laoag so its relatively quiet, walking distance from robinsons mall, breakfast is ok. On the negative side, they did not clean the room before we checked in because there was a big plastic wrapper under the bed and the garbage can was not empty.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2015

Antony od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
not worth the money
Ants on the floor, dog constantly barking outside window, noise from over zealous chickens and the staff really need training in customer service
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2015

celerino od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Barkada soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Value for money
Price, service & location
Fine
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2015

Theresa od Filipini
Grupa
Barkada soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Thumbs down
Price, location, ease of check in
No comment
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2015

Josephine od Filipini
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice
Accessible
Just an overnight stay. It was an okay experience.
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2015

Midori od Japan
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Room was okay not that clean but there was no wifi
Good location and helpful stuff
Room was okay but there was no wifi even they need to have it. So hopefully they fix and can get better view next time
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2015

Emelita od Filipini
Grupa
Barkada soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Big rooms
Big, clean rooms. Staff polite. Good food.
Only stayed at the hotel overnight. The rooms are big and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Located near Robinson's Mall.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2015

Philip od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
A budget friendly hotel
Clean Room, Budget Friendly and Nice Hotel Entrance
I should say that it was good. The a/c unit is quite new giving us a great night sleep and the bathroom is functional and clean. However, the staff didn't had the courtesy in helping us with our luggages when we check in/out of the hotel.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015

bernadette od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
budget friendly
Good location and friendly staff
very good
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: