Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 94 recenzija
Ugodno 6,1
na temelju 47 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 94recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,6
  • Objekti 3,0
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

Anonymous od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Poor Service
None
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015

Ma I. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2014

Beng P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Emerald od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015

Pilita od Švicarska
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015

sherealyn T. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2013

Arlyn C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2013

Kevin od Kanada
Parovi
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2015

Anonymous od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2015

Faith R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2013

JACOB D. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2013

Jennifer od Filipini
Grupe
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Joanne od Australija
Grupe
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2014

Michelle R. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013

Harriet B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2013

Anonymous od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2014

Sarah od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2014

sandelle R. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2013

Cecilia P. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2013

Ltmapua od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2014