Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, grad, Laoag, Filipini - Prikaži kartu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 93 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 93recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 5,4
  • Lokacija 6,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

kenneth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Tourist
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alexander od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rivera od Filipini
Grupa
Krevet u 6 krevetnoj miješanoj spavaonici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ann od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alexander od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Carmencita od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lilia od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
Recenzirano 10 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rencel od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rencel od Filipini
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NORA od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures
Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: