Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 267recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,4

Bryan C. od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Suited my need
Hotel is great for my need at the time. No complaints.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

Ana F. od Čile
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Only for one night
The staff and location are fine but still its a bit pricey considering that The facilities are very old. Its clean, Good tv but wifi gets disconnected constantly.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016

Neville R. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
OK Hotel in a Poor Location
I was GRANDPAcking in Iloilo for 3 nights and stayed all 3 nights in a Single Room at the Riverside. What I found was an hotel that was a bit isolated on a main, busy road. A poor location. The room, itself, was adequate and came with aircon, desk, cable TV and a small wardrobe. The ensuite was also reasonable and clean with a hot water shower that had plenty of water pressure (which made a pleasant change). However, the in-room wi-fi was poor and I struggled to get a decent connection.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016

Patricia S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
For Backpackers Only
We are actually staying in Guimaras but we had the last evening flight from Manila to Iloilo so we had to stay for a night in the city. Our room was on the third floor and there were no elevators. There's no problem for us but I wonder how they cater to the needs of their guests who are PWD or elderly. The furniture are so old and dirty. There are useless cabinets. No complimentary water. No refrigerator. But if you're like us who are just booking for a place to sleep for a night, I think this hotel is okay since it is located right at the center of the city. It is very accessible to the restaurants, malls, bars, local market and port going to Guimaras.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016

MARIA B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Hotel is okey for short stay.
hotel is okey for short stay
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016

Marty L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Exceptional staff
We enjoyed our stay, mostly. But there were no lamps in our room, only overhead florescent lights. Only one florescent light in the bathroom, no light at the sink & mirror. Too many bugs!! But the bed was VERY comfortable and television was good! The best part though, was the staff!! They were exceptional; very friendly and very helpful!!!! Excellent location too!!!!
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2016

Erika A. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Value for money
I booked a room for 750 per night and it was clean, comfortable, with aircon, tv and big toilet. Wifi was also good. Definitely worth the money compared to its cheaper but poorly maintained competitors like ongbun or the pricey ones for at least 500-1k more expensive. My reco would be to provide a bottle of water per room. A little extra cost but would definitely boost customer service standards.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2016

Reyna E. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
ok lang
location, cleanliness, comfort
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016

David P. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Quick stay
Location
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

Jund D. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
In the heart of Iloilo City
Accessibility, Location, Value for Money
The Riverside Inn is strategically located at the heart of Iloilo City. It is near the restaurants, malls, and wharf going to Guimaras. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016