Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,4
na temelju 2016 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2016recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Maria G. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Cielito C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Jennifer H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Catherine C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Jennifer N. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
good
good food
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

MA S. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016

Matthew F. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Disappointed with bathroom
Shower inside bath , high step into bath old fashioned . blocked pipe, they fixed it straight away when I told them.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2016

Fadi N. od Libanon
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Book
I always book online my hotel since 3 year ago 2 or 3 day and i extend 1 or 2 day more and i pay same rate But this year they not allowed me wven to extend tge same room and they want me to pay trible price 9000 peso + its really make me bad mood its ok o agree and i book again online Maybe the change the rules in the hotel Best regards Fadi
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

anthony M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities. Staff friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2016

anthony M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Excellent value
Great value, great pool, great facilities
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2016