Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,4
na temelju 2021 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2021recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Jovita F. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good location and clean.
Hotel was clean and n good location. A little bit far from the airport though. Over-all it's nice hotel.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2016

jeongjin S. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Itwas very good than 2 years.
It was very new and clean than 2years old.. It owes Renovation...
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2016

Norzander V. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Relaxing stay
I know that this hotel was old but still they maintain the cleanliness and orderiiness, the staff was very friendly. Accessible place to go everywhere and there's a shopping center to walk for something to eat and souvenirs..will definitely go back here!
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Ella P. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! I keep on coming back. The hotel is big as well as its rooms. The swimming pool is resort type. Perfect urban paradise!
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016

Maria G. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Guest Services Need Improvement
Guest services could still be improved. Staff needs to be more sensitive and accommodating to the guests' needs and request. The room was not made up until very late in the afternoon only after we called housekeeping. Quality of food @ breakfast needs to be improved. Wifi connection was intermittent. I had to register to connect to the hotel wifi almost every 20-30 minutes. Plus points for the restaurants and department stores around the hotel.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Cielito C. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Best Value
did not expect i was paying for a three star price on a five star service and quality of the hotel.. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Jennifer H. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice Place
The only thing I really have to complain about are the flight attendant classes they have at the pool. Neither the in
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Catherine C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Old school
It WAS a 5 star hotel but not anymore as it was not updated. The staff, although not bad, we're also not exactly likeable, they need more training on hospitality. The lobby needs seats. No people to welcome you on the 2 entrances, instead you have a big Xray machine and security guards. The bathroom needs to be renovated. No iron, no robes. It must be restored to its former glory.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Jennifer N. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
good
good food
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

MA S. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice Hotel clean and accomodating staff .. Friend
The best staff ...
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016