Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 308recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,5
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2

Lynn H. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent Staycation
Stayed in this hotel to unwind after a tiring week from work. Had a great stay! Nice room and good food. Definitely will book again!:)
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

jasper L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
great value
the hotel is clean, staff are very courteous. will stay here again on my next vacation!
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Siti H. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Highly recommended
Convienient, spacious room
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Maribeth M. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great experience
Will definitely go back here. The ambiance is good and the room is big. We love The Jazz who played music in The Nest. It's relaxing.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

jessalyn P. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Awesome experience
When we arrived at the hotel. We are assisted by one of their staff. We just found out that they upgraded our room (maybe because it is our 1st anniversary). She gave us a tour in our room and even insisting to try the jacuzzi. . When we came back in our room after the jacuzzi. They gave us again a surprise cake. =)... ohhhhh.. it was indeed one of the best stay and anniversary celebration we've ever had. I would also like to commend "the nest staff" for remembering our anniversary and also giving us surprises. you would never regret staying at vivere. =)
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2016

Chee L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
nice hotel
Will back again if travel to Alabang, nice hotel with everything that needed.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

angie S. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Impeccable Service
friendly staffs, relaxing and cozy effect of the ambiance (not crowded), nice interiors and of course the impeccable service of the staffs. never fail to amaze me.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Les R. od Kanada
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice Stay
Hotel was very nice. Only concern was the curtains are flimsy and did no keep out light very well. Mae is difficult for a good sleep.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Richelle L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good Experience
Staffs are very nice and accommodating, Very good customer service. Spacious room. Location is good. Free Shuttle Service around the area. Breakfast Buffet is nice and there's a lot of choices. I love the cookies, freshly baked and tastes so good. Will definitely stay again.
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016

Dahlia F. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Best customer service ever!
everything has been smooth from check in to check out because the staff have been very helpful
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016