Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,3
na temelju 2453 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 2453recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 6,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,5
Sortirano prema

serena C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2016

Andy Q. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

RENEE S. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2016

Ip R. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016

Neil W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Recenzirano 09 ožujka 2016

TSE M. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2016

Simple L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Recenzirano 03 ožujka 2016

Say T. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Tengshin N. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and strategic location
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2016

Eng S. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.
Quiet n nice greenery
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: