arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 5871recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,3
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6

8,4 Siti J.
Singapore
25 svibnja 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay

8,4 Siti J.
Singapore
25 svibnja 2016
Great hotel
Nice stay

9,2 Atlas O.
Australia
26 svibnja 2016
Very awesome! Parents' loved it!
5 stars for most categories besides cleanliness which some specs of crawlies were found in the bathroom. But overall an awesome place to stay with quality amenities and facilities within arms length.

7,6 Hwee Y.
Singapore
27 svibnja 2016
Wonderful service by staff
Thia is my first time staying with Marina Mandarin. The hotel is quite old but their service is excellent. The deluxe room that we were first assigned has many small flies on the ceiling and I only saw it when showering. I called the operator and they immediately sent the floor manager up to check. The floor manager initially suggested to spray insecticide in the room but I told him that l do not want to stay with the smell. He then went off and the duty manager Doris called immediately and offered us a change in room. Within 15 mins, we are in our new room and both of them inspected the room to make sure that it is clean. They also upgarded the room to marina view. I am impressed by their fast service recovery and am glad to share that my stay with them was extremely pleasant.

9,6 Ellen R.
Philippines
28 svibnja 2016
One of the best
They are so accommodating location is so good and the wifi is so fast they treat us special for our anniversary celebration

9,6 Tze P.
Malaysia
20 svibnja 2016
Good location and services
Breakfast spread was good.Rooms are clean but some might need upgrade.

5,2 Monica Y.
Hong Kong
23 svibnja 2016
Disappointed
I'm regular guests from Mandarin Orchard. 1st stayed in marina Mandarin. 1st of all the receptionist wants to charge me for over $2000 sin for deposit despite I paid full for my room charges. Then she gave us a smoking room without asking. And room has found 2 times with huge ( no kidding - huge ) crocorches inside the bathroom.

7,2 Woei L.
Malaysia
19 svibnja 2016
pleasant stay
But some Reno is needed

10 Zuhaili A.
Singapore
16 svibnja 2016
Great Service
The officer who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. The manager on duty even took the initiative to provide upgrade knowing that my n my fiancee were celebrating our anniversary. KUDOS to every staff from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

9,6 Tze P.
Malaysia
16 svibnja 2016
Good stay
The service was top notch as usual. The room is clean but upgrade needed soon as more and more new hotels are coming up.Breakfast spread is impressive.