Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 4132 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 4132recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,9
  • Lokacija 8,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Provjerene recenzije

Ahmed A.
Maldivi
07 kolovoza 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.

Sinta W.
Indonezija
06 kolovoza 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well

Sinta W.
Indonezija
06 kolovoza 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working

Kaung Z.
Mjanmar
05 kolovoza 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are

Ba N.
Vijetnam
04 kolovoza 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good

Ba N.
Vijetnam
04 kolovoza 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations

Paranee M.
Tajland
03 kolovoza 2016
Good hotel great location
Good hotel great location

yancy G.
Filipini
02 kolovoza 2016
Very satisfied
Very warm staff, accommodated me with all my needs, even for an early check in.

AHMED N.
Bahrein
01 kolovoza 2016
Nothing to say more than fantastic
The location of the hotel was very fantastic, they have two building I stay in new one The room and beds was comfortable Internet good speed and free

Magnus C.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
01 kolovoza 2016
Orchard Singapore
The rooms were clean with very smart decoration. I have stayed here a few times and it is a great location. The only downside is the restaurant its is very poor for this standard of hotel but there many nice places to eat close bye.