arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 8,0
na temelju 3876 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3876recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Provjerene recenzije

Cheah L.
Malezija
15 srpnja 2016
Good location
Accessable...

Jowaris M.
Indonezija
15 srpnja 2016
11 to July 14
Staff was friendly, the hotel not to far to anywhere, floor and bathroom was clearly, when i want fall to sleep, i can see dust on light cap...but everything was good here, thx to orchid hotel and people there

SUNDHARI W.
Indonezija
14 srpnja 2016
Satisfied !
Satisfied !

Ka C.
Hong Kong
12 srpnja 2016
Good location, near China town
Nearby MRT, 10mins to China Town, 5 mins to Maxwell food court 冷氣夠冷,廁所夠大

johnson T.
Singapur
12 srpnja 2016
Value for money
Hotel is value for money with swimming pool and great location

Wai Y.
Hong Kong
12 srpnja 2016
Very Good, will book this time
Services were really good, we were honeymoon and the hotel had free upgraded our room! The washroom is big and clean. Very close to subway station, just 5 mins walkway,

Duc N.
Vijetnam
11 srpnja 2016
all good
all good

ali H.
Indonezija
10 srpnja 2016
Poor service
As long we stayed there, they don't vacuum the room. They don't pick up/clean up the trash at the floor. They asked extra charged $50/night for my child aged 13 years old. It was really expensive for this kind of hotel.

Fook Y.
Singapur
10 srpnja 2016
Business trip
2nd time staying here. Good location and near to many amenities like MRT, food court, restaurant, etc. If the price can be cheaper, I will return again.

June L.
Malezija
10 srpnja 2016
Friendly staff and spacious room with good location
mrt exit is just few steps away. Swift check in by friendl receptionist, room is spacious for couple and 2 young children. Only 1 thing to complain. One of the couple has sensitive nose and felt that the seasoned carpet might have caused itchy nose throughout the stay in the hotel room.