Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 2815 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 2815recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,1
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,2

Amrit K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Value for money
Great times spend here, great value for money too!
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Yee O. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good stay hotel
The ambience was nice, however still have room for improvement as the bed wasn't very comfortable. Overall, a nice to stay hotel.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Steve K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Customer Services
I am very disappointing with the customer service in the concierge when we left one of the spec in the toilet. And it took the housekeeping staff like 30 mins to come down with the spec. This is way too much of waiting and we miss our movie time. Please kindly review your standard of services.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Luc S. od Belgija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2016

Bussaraporn B. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Noisy of swimming pool renovation
Everything is great except for We were assigned to the room right in front of the swimming pool construction which they started drilling at 8 am! And for the whole day! The hotel shouldn't Assignment anyone to be this close to the ongoing construction. Unpleasant stayed!
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2016

Tuan C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good for nightlife
Hotel located in the heart of night life with lots of pubs and bars, however, staffs need to be improved.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2016

Raj O. od Šri Lanka
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Excellent value for money
Facilities need improvement
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2016

Simon K. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Overall good value for the money
The hotel and the room is quite modern. Stayed in Deluxe room with city view, room size is good. Breakfast is pretty good.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Arunrattana P. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
Very nice
Very nice.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Chee T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Fantastic birthday gathering.
Two weeks before the check in date, we actually did a view of the room. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and of knowledgable by giving us advice of the different rooms that they offer. It was a wonderful stay. Strongly recommend to my family and friends. Good modern design on the room. 👍🏼
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2016