Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Dobro 7,5
na temelju 9062 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 9062recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6
Provjerene recenzije

Harmani D. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
The hotel is close MRT station and bus stop
Position of room was really suitable with our want
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2016

Johnson C. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
easy access and well positioned
Close to the shops and sights, and good quality and comfortable hotel, some rooms are in a little need of a refresh but by and large a good base for exploring Singapore.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2016

Henry P. od Vijetnam
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Convenient place to have a walk
The location is very convenient to have a walk down to Marina Bay. The view is great from a high floor (mine was 17th). Will come back in the future.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2016

Thomas V. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Another Good Stay
Peninsula Excelsior hotel has a great location for me. Steps away from the MRT (and now out of the rain and sun with then Captiol Theatre entrance to City Hall station), The staff are friendly and efficient. No wait for bags on arrival. Elevator fast. I did not have time to use the facilities or even eat breakfast. There is a good coffee shop at the entrance for meeting friends, and the money changer on the left on exit gave me the best rates in Singapore for my USD exchanges. Funan Centre next door is closed and will soon be renovated so look out for problems with construction noise later in 2016. Good place to stay.
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2016

Geraldine D. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
great service and location
We appreciated the birthday token for my son given by the hotel. Location is near MRT. Very helpful staff.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2016

yuki F. od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2016
Very convenient.
Location is very convenient. Very easy to access to MRT and also many famous sightseeing spots. But breakfast had many flies.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2016

Scott A. od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Nice hotel
Good hotel, clean and close to transport. Staff are ok not as friendly as I have experienced elswhere. Check in and out very slow. Price was fair.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2016

yi W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Don't let their photos trick you
Late check in, staffs were just chatting with each other. No additional interaction. Room is extremely small but the shower was decent. Went for a swim at their pool but couldn't find a staff to get us a towel. Everything looks better in photos, it's only average in real.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2016

Netnapha W. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
A good stay
My first time at this hotel and the location is excellent, just 3 mins walk from City Hall mrt station. Check-in was at 2pm but was abit disappointed with the lack of staff at the counter. There was a long queue of guests checking in and out and only 3 staff attending to us. Waiting time was about 35 mins till I managed to check in. Overall the room was big, clean and tidy. I would definitely come back again!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2016

Yin O. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Below expectations
Room is dusty. Bathroom not cleaned up properly. Front desk respond is slow at check in.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2016