Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Yen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 15 noći u prosinac, 2014
Very small room
Small room
Averagely okay
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Yen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 26 noći u prosinac, 2014
Room is very small
Small room
So so
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2015

Mechelle od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
small,clean,location
Location & cleanliness
THe location is perfect 3-5 minute walking to bus station and MRT Chinatown station. The room is cute just enough for 1 person, it is clean and has complementary water, kettle & tea. I really like this hotel. One down side is i dont know that it is already daytime because no window in the room and its very dark without any lights.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015

kok od Singapur
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015

Chantelle od Singapur
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

dinesh od Singapur
Par
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Alyson od Australija
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Mun od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2015

Wannadit od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2015

Pui od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: