Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8393 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8395recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

KANYARAT od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014

LOW od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014

Stephanie od Australija
Grupa
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2011
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014

Vishan od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2014

Tan od Malezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014

Phi od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Good for choice
Friendly,clean,near center
I feel good in my vacation,I will come back next time
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014

Yuchen od Kina
Solo putnik
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Too small but the service is good enough
attitude, location, cheap
It is so small that it can barely hold two human beings in one room... Besides that it was a fine hotel. Cheap enough and very clean.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2014

Kok od Singapur
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Nice location hotel
clean, big room and location
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014

LAI od Kina
Grupa
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
normal hotel
locate ,price
Location was good but service was not good enough
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2014

kamonporn od Tajland
Grupa
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Good hotel in China town, Singapore
Convenience, Good service mind, Clean
Good hotel in China town but quite small. Convenient to travel by train and find something to eat. Good service mind staff.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: