Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8393 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8393recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Nur od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
clean hotel is important
cleanliness, friendly staff, near mrt
Small space but the cleanliness made up for it
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014

CHZEEHWA od Malezija
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
GOOD LOCATION
CLEAN LOCATION GOOD
CLEAN LOCATION GOOD
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Christopher od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Insanely small room
Location, location and location
The location of the hotel is excellent. But this is the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in for the price. The hotel is not exactly cheap. The shower is over the toilet in a small closet with a sliding door. There is no desk, and the stool to sit on for the ledge which is the headboard for the bed is in the closet under the headboard. SO if you take the stool out of the closet, you cant walk to the bed. There is no where to store luggage. The photos are slightly misleading. If you choose to stay here, the location is great, it is just a very small room.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Fatra od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
the good hotel in chinatown
location, clean, good price
very comfortable and good location
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Rongshen od Singapur
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
unique hotel
location, design, facilities
still ok. normal.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Lidya od Indonezija
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Nice room, good value
Near by MRT, near by good and cheap food, nice room
I had a good time to stay at this hotel, unique room, comfortable, near by mrT, near by shopping district And good food.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

jessy od Indonezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all
near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Kian od Singapur
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location & Clean Room
Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Nor od Singapur
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
A gem between the streets of Chinatown
location, value for money, clean
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

Ng od Malezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
overall good
good location
good
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: