Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8329 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8329recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Provjerene recenzije

Norazean A. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Nice & Cosy
Cleanliness, Convenient, Affordable
Satisfying with the amount paid.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2014

Darmawati B. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
the location to MRT very near , easy find food
location , the price oso reasonable & go everywhere also nearest
keep it up with the good service
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014

Yuan C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Clean and convinience
Clean, close to MRT and convinience.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014

Nopperwan C. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014

Dylan W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014

CHZEEHWA C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014

Nur I. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014

Samrit S. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014

Jariya J. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014

Novi D. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014