Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8326 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8326recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Provjerene recenzije

Francis F.
Filipini
26 listopada 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!

VEE Y.
Malezija
26 listopada 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean

Kanokwan P.
Tajland
25 listopada 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean

CHZEEHWA C.
Malezija
25 listopada 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find

ZinreF W.
Tajland
23 listopada 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.

BOONHUAT S.
Malezija
23 listopada 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room

Maytas S.
Tajland
23 listopada 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.

Siti S.
Singapur
22 listopada 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.

TAN H.
Indonezija
22 listopada 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean

Suan L.
Malezija
21 listopada 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.