Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8393 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8393recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Nur od Singapur
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Samrit od Tajland
Grupa
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jariya od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Novi od Indonezija
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andy od Indonezija
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ross od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Posh, modern, location
Location is the best thing about the hotel, definitely. The styling is posh and very modern. Comfort was there too. No complaints, really. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Other than location and styling/interior design, the hotel is quite regular. Nothing really special. But I would recommend to friends and would stay there again when I'm back in the city.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
Good Location
1- good location, close to train and bus stops. 2- Very nice food, just meters away from the hotel. 3- Cleanliness of the hotel was good, and the staff were also good
My stay at this hotel was good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth. The staff were very helpful with good english speaking skills. The hotel is in an ideal location, close to public transport and restaurants. The only downside to my stay is that the room was so small and cramped for the price you pay, it was like sleeping in a closet.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Francis od Filipini
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VEE od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kanokwan od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: