Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8327 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8327recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Vishan S. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2014
Cheap, great location, new rooms
Cheap, great location, new rooms
Cheap, great location, new rooms. basic rooms are very small. I mean very very small
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2014

Bach P. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Very good location and cleanliness
location, location, cleanliness
Everything is good except for Wifi, which is very weak and slow. Also the road outside is noisy.
Recenzirano 12 listopada 2014

CHUN T. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
THE ROOM IS REALLY SMALL!
STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION, PRICE
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSED TO THE SMRT ST. BUT THE ROOM IS REALLY REALLY SMALL! THE SMALLEST ROOM THAT I HAVE STAYED!
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2014

Kok Y. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
kinda ok
good location, many eateries nearby, nice environment
overall is ok except for the bathroom design and bed. A bit too small and the colors dark blue was not comfortable.
Recenzirano 11 listopada 2014

Suthicha S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good Location
Small Room but Clean and Good Location
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2014

Yunzhu L. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location, very small room
Location, Cleanliness, Excellent Wi-Fi.
Very good location, 2 minutes from Chinatown MRT station. Very fast and strong Wi-Fi. Very small room but all facilities are contained.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2014

CHZEEHWA C. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
so so only staff no very good
location,hotel condition cheaper
no comment
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

Hugh J. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
great location lousy neighbours
location, close to food markets, location
the room was cramped, bigger rooms in their other hotel , the executive room seemed tiny for the price and the safe didnt work and you cean hear people in the hall late at night. Best thing about here is the location. Think I'd look elsewhere next time. I thought an executive room was bigger than the usual - it wasn't.s better apart from the location.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

Sornkiat C. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
The location of hotel is excellent. It is closed to MRT Chinatown station, easy to find food and many places for shopping. However, the size of a room is very small even though we upgraded to exclusive room. The bed size is only a queen size and we just put one luggage and one stroller, there is no walk way.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014

michael S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
unique boutique budget hotel in chinatown
unique, budget, great location
we stay 2 nights at this hotel. there is just 1 elevator.. its okay.. very helpful... not pricy.. $100 for a night.. Very beautiful interior!! a lot of mozaic... but when we came in to the bedroom, one side of the carpet is wet.. little bit disgusting for us.. Great location!!!! very near to Chinatown MRT station (100m by foot) niceee....
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2014