Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8406 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8406recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Maytas od Tajland
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2014

Siti od Singapur
Solo putnik
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014

TAN od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014

Suan od Malezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2014

Wasa od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2014

Geert od Nizozemska
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2014

Jonathan od Novi Zeland
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2014

Ian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2014

Cholavej od Tajland
Par
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2014

Tingting od Kina
Par
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Best location
Location
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: