Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8395 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8395recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Rattaphon od Tajland
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location
Location
Location is best. Bed too soft. Room too small but you can say it's okay for Singapore.
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHONG od Malezija
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
The room are small, other are great!
Lobby, Massage, Convenient to town and mrt.
The room are small, other are great!
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

JUDY od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
short term stay
locaion and food
Hotel room is too small even for single traveller, but location is great very near to public transportation around the city. For 1-2 nights stay is ok more than that you could went nuts in a room size 3m x 2m include bathroom without window !!!
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ho od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Clean, convinent but small, no window :(
location....
Ok, SG hotels are all expensive, china town buildings are old so I guess they are all small, however, if you look for great location and cheap price. This is the one. But if prefer confort. You may try somewhere else with MRT.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karen od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Good hotel
Location, room service and food
The location is near the MRT station, we can easily go everywhere for our shopping and having meals. The staffs is polite and nice talking, we also satisfy with the room service. We like the room design, spacious room and suitable for couple.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ben od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Lovely Hotel and Great Location
Location, Cleanliness and Room
Enjoyed my stay here back in August, had a single room, yes it was on a slightly small side however this is what you get in SG and as a solo traveller this wasn’t an issue for me. The shower itself is not isolated from the rest of the bathroom so yes things may get a little wet including the toilet, again didn’t bother me, it does depend on how hard you jet the water and angle ;-) I liked the Décor, the staff was friendly and helpful; when I had an issue with my door lock they fixed it straight away and also offered advice on locations nearby. The location is great, 2 min walk from China Town MTR which makes travelling around SG even easier. There is a Hawker Food Centre across the road and ChinaTownPoint shopping centre 2 minutes away. Not sure about other rooms but the Singles could definitely door with more Clothes Hooks/Hangers as there wasn’t enough space to hang items. I’d definitely recommend staying here; any negatives for me were easily outweighed by the positives.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SURINAH od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2011
Small room
Clean
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHZEEHWA od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
so fast ok
location clean cheap
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Roslina od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
clean and neat
location, clean and neat
Good and nice deco boutique hotel.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

jESSE od Singapur
Parovi
Prva klasa
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
budget hotel in nice area
great lobby
exterior is nice and fancy but rooms are bare minimal...like any budget hotel. use only for sleeping.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: