Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8403 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8403recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

Yee od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

aintuorn od Tajland
Grupa
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

Herdi od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014

Tsang od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

HIU od Kina
Par
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

Sin od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

Nadia od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

Phutthiwat od Tajland
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014

Maureen od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
good location but poor a/c system
location
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014

baiqian od Kina
Grupa
Superior queen
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2014
It's comfortable hotel
very good location where is very near Chinatown. Room size is OK and value for every Penny i spent
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: