Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8405 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8405recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

kian od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014

Stephen od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

Sandra od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014

douglas od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2014
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

Yuan od Kina
Solo putnici
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

Andrew od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014

Tan od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Superior twin
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014

Meng od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014

Jocelyn od Singapur
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014

Hansel od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location in the heart of Chinatown
Good service and good access to food and drink
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: