Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8395 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8395recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Thomas od Singapur
Solo putnik
Prva klasa
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2014
Great location, very accessible
location, near attractions and historical sights.
The stay was pleasant and the room are decent although a bit small.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

NUR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
EXECUTIVE
view, room, services
good! clean, staff friendly.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Madeleine od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Great for the Solo Traveler
Clean, Convient, Friendly
This hotel is in a great location, right next to downtown chinatown!
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Intan od Indonezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Weoi od Malezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

mohamad od Indonezija
Par
Superior queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

TAN od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chen od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

adrian od Malezija
Par
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jia od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: