Dobro 7,1
na temelju 8393 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 8393recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,0
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Adele od Južna Afrika
Poslovni putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Great location!
Location, price, cool factor
The hotel is less than a block from the Chinatown MRT station, which is very convenient. The hotel makes great use of the space in the rooms--great design! If you are sensitive to light when sleeping, this might not be the best hotel for you as there are lots of lights outside that can be seen through the curtains, but other than that, it really is a great hotel! I'd stay there again on future visits.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Karen od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Simple. Convenient. Hand Luggage Only!
Location to Chinatown and Mrt. Uncluttered simple, thoughtful room design. WiFi.
It was perfect for me as a single traveller with hand luggage. The room is seriously small. More like a POD! No window, but the all white decor stopped me from feeling trapped. Quiet room. Good wifi. Wouldn't call it cheap. Reasonable value for Singapore. Service is nothing more than polite check-in.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yeow od Malezija
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good experience
Clean, Cheap, Comfirtable
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard queen
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Edward od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
not too bad
location,
it's ok
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Erica od Filipini
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms
It was nice, the hotel is close to shopping centers, restaurants and Train station.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ao od Kina
Parovi
Superior queen
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
Not Worth Staying
Only the location.
Not very nice. Small and musky room. Beat up elevator. Staff were not very friendly too. Not worth staying.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

nan od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Standard jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
ok
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Huy od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Superior queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good location
Good location very near MRT, room in good condition
Pros: Location is good, next to MRT with many entrances in different direction.From here is easy and fast to go to attractions by MRT or taxi. Facilities are still in good condition, hotel use quality products. Cons: I booked 2 Superior rooms for my families, one was upgraded to Deluxe. The Superior is super small which has only enough space for tiny toilet and 1 bed (queen size), the dark blue and brown also make the room feel even smaller. The Deluxe is a bit bigger and brighter in white but very difficult to pack luggage with many items. Some of the rooms are not sound proof so you can here conversation from next room clearly.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHUN od Hong Kong
Parovi
Standard queen
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Price is acceptable.
close to MRT, food court center
The room is really small, and it's close to road. The bathroom is OK.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: